Jean-Louis Schöller

Ventes & Marketing

jlscholler@ced-cosmetics.fr

+33 (0)3 59 05 81 06

+33 (0)6 08 28 78 57

Olivier Vinot

Administration & Logistique

ovinot@ced-cosmetics.fr

+33 (0)3 59 05 81 06

+33 (0)6 80 07 42 31

Brand Manager & Marketing

Agathe Bauer

abauer@ced-beauty.fr

+33 (0)9 71 00 65 13

Margaux Vancraynest

mvancraynest@ced-pharmacie.fr

+33 (0)9 71 00 65 10

Chloé Lapadu

clapadu@ced-cosmetics.fr

+33 (0)3 59 05 81 06

Administration des ventes

Vincianne Leemans 

vleemans@ced-cosmetics.fr

+33 (0)3 59 05 81 06

Amélie Mazur 

amazur@ced-cosmetics.fr

+33 (0)3 59 05 81 06

Logistique

Sébastien Fouteret

sfouteret@ced-cosmetics.fr

+33 (0)3 20 02 81 42

© 2015 CED Cosmetics —All Rights Reserved

Olivier VinotL’équipe