Jean-Louis Schöller

Ventes & Marketing

jlscholler@ced-cosmetics.fr

+33 (0)3 59 05 81 06

+33 (0)6 08 28 78 57

Olivier Vinot

Administration & Logistique

ovinot@ced-cosmetics.fr

+33 (0)3 59 05 81 06

+33 (0)6 80 07 42 31

Marketing & Communication

Isabelle Ostermann

iostermann@ced-cosmetics.fr

+33 (0)3 59 05 81 06

Sarah Danelon

sdanelon@ced-cosmetics.fr

Administration des ventes

Sonja Claerhout

sclaerhout@ced-cosmetics.fr

+33 (0)3 59 05 81 06

Amanda Courmont 

acourmont@ced-cosmetics.fr

Logistique

Sébastien Fouteret

sfouteret@ced-cosmetics.fr

Jonathan Coopman

jcoopman@ced-cosmetics.fr

Quentin

+33 (0)3 20 02 81 42

© 2015 CED Cosmetics —All Rights Reserved

Olivier VinotL’équipe